The Outdoorsmens Voice


Posted by Joe on

We promised two Army of the Pharaohs albums this year.  We’ll be honest, that seemed ambitious even to us, but the crew pulled through to deliver on time.  The new album “Heavy Lies The Crown” drops on 10/21.  Pre-orders through our online store at and iTunes start next Tuesday, Sept. 9th.

Here’s the first look at the tracklist for “Heavy Lies The Crown:”

1. War Machine featuring Vinnie Paz, Reef the Lost Cauze, Crypt the Warchild, Celph Titled, Esoteric & Apathy

2. Blood Storm featuring Crypt the Warchild, Planetary, Celph Titled & Des Devious

3. The Tempter and the Bible Black featuring Vinnie Paz, Planetary, Esoteric, Apathy & Celph Titled

4. Serpent King featuring Blacastan, Celph Titled, Crypt the Warchild, Planetary & Zilla

5. The King’s Curse featuring Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Planetary, Apathy & Esoteric

6. Terrorstorm featuring Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Block McCloud, Reef the Lost Cauze, Esoteric, Crypt the Warchild & Apathy

7. Conjure the Legions featuring Esoteric, Planetary, Apathy, Vinnie Paz, Crypt the Warchild, Celph Titled, Reef the Lost Cauze, King Syze & Lawrence Arnell

8. Fed to the Lions featuring Vinnie Paz, Reef the Lost Cauze, Planetary, Apathy, Esoteric & Celph Titled

9. Sword and Bullet featuring Doap Nixon, Crypt the Warchild, Demoz & Vinnie Paz

10. Wrath Prophecy featuring Zilla, Planetary, Doap Nixon & Celph Titled

11. Conversation with a Bullet featuring Zilla, Celph Titled, Planetary & Vinnie Paz

12. The Hate and the Blame featuring Apathy, Esoteric, Lawrence Arnell, Vinnie Paz & Crypt the Warchild

13. Becoming the Absolute featuring Crypt the Warchild, Apathy, Zilla & Vinnie Paz

14. The Quickening featuring Planetary, Esoteric, King Syze & Blacastan


Tags: Army Of The Pharaohs, Heavy Lies The Crown, Vinnie Paz, Reef The Lost Cauze, Crypt The Warchild, Celph Titled, Esoteric, Apathy, Planetary, Zilla, Block McCloud, King Syze, Lawrence Arnell

Post A Comment

Related Posts